Teams

YBC 1 - SES Levels Prem
Jason Flagg J Flagg
Simon Watson S Watson
YBC 2 - SES Levels Prem
Ben Lipton B Lipton
James Buckle J Buckle
YBC 3 - SES Levels Prem
Chris Collins C Collins
Dave Clarke D Clarke
YBC 4 - SES Levels Div 1
Segun Baruwa S Baruwa
Will Cameron W Cameron
YBC 5 - SES Levels Div 1
Simon Graham S Graham
John Boyles J Boyles
YBC 1 - SES Mixed Div 1
Segun Baruwa S Baruwa
Chris Dawson C Dawson
Steph Lipton S Lipton
Amy Coombes A Coombes
YBC 2 - SES Mixed Div 2
Simon Graham S Graham
Martin Thomas M Thomas
Ian Redman I Redman
John Boyles J Boyles
Hannah Symms H Symms
Claire Symms C Symms
Becky Clark B Clark
Jan Lacey J Lacey
YBC 1 - WD Mixed Div 1
Jane Lipton J Lipton
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Simon Watson S Watson
Dave Clarke D Clarke
Karina Gill K Gill
YBC 2 - WD Mixed Div 1
Steph Lipton S Lipton
Amy Coombes A Coombes
Martin Thomas M Thomas
Becky Clark B Clark
Andy Frampton A Frampton
Charles Law C Law
YBC - Taunton Mixed Div 1
Ben Lipton B Lipton
James Buckle J Buckle
Segun Baruwa S Baruwa
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Jo Boucher J Boucher
Kirstie Allen K Allen
YBC 1 - Taunton Levels Div 1
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Jason Flagg J Flagg
Simon Watson S Watson
Chris Collins C Collins
YBC 2 - Taunton Levels Div 1
Segun Baruwa S Baruwa
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Chris Dawson C Dawson
Sam Mackenzie S Mackenzie
Natalie Lafferty N Lafferty

2018/2019 Fixtures

Sep 2018

Wed 5 Sep YBC 1 vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 6 Sep Dorchester vs SES Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Wed 12 Sep YBC1 vs Sherborne SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 19 Sep YBC 2 vs Bishops Caundle SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 26 Sep YBC 1 vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 27 Sep Wessex Wanderers 2 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Oct 2018

Wed 3 Oct YBC1 vs Dorchester SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 5 Oct Weymouth Network vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, Venue TBC
Sun 7 Oct WD Handicap Tournament 12:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 10 Oct YBC 2 vs Dorchester WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 16 Oct Unicorn A vs YBC 2 Taunton Levels Div 1 7:00 PM, Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ
Wed 17 Oct YBC 4 vs SES Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 18 Oct Bridport Royals 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN
Mon 22 Oct Chard vs YBC 1 Taunton Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Cresta, Holyrood Academy, Zembard Lane, Chard, TA20 1JL
Tue 23 Oct Gryphon 1 vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Tue 23 Oct YBC vs Bridgwater Taunton Mixed Div 1 7:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 24 Oct YBC 1 vs Dorchester WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun 28 Oct WD Veterans Tournament 6:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Tue 30 Oct Unicorn vs YBC Taunton Mixed Div 1 7:00 PM, Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ

Nov 2018

Wed 7 Nov YBC 2 vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 8 Nov Cerne Abbas vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 7:00 PM, Cerne Abbas Village Hall, Kettle Bridge Lane, Cerne Abbas, DT2 7GY
Fri 9 Nov Wincanton vs SES Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 7:30 PM, Wincanton Sports Centre, West Hill, Wincanton, BA9 9SP
Tue 13 Nov Gryphon 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 14 Nov YBC 2 vs Gryphon 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 15 Nov Weymouth Sports vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, Venue TBC
Wed 21 Nov YBC 2 vs Weymouth Network WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun 25 Nov SES Miller Tournament Time TBC, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 28 Nov YBC 1 vs Chard Taunton Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 30 Nov YBC vs Casuals Taunton Mixed Div 1 7:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Dec 2018

Wed 5 Dec YBC vs Wellington Taunton Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 6 Dec Weymouth Sports vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, Venue TBC
Thu 6 Dec Wessex Wanderers 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 11 Dec Gryphon 3 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 12 Dec YBC 1 vs Gryphon 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 14 Dec YBC 1 vs Unicorn A Taunton Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 19 Dec YBC 2 vs Bridport Royals 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 20 Dec Dorchester vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ

Jan 2019

Tue 8 Jan Unicorn A vs YBC 1 Taunton Levels Div 1 7:00 PM, Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ
Wed 9 Jan YBC 5 vs SES Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 11 Jan YBC 1 vs YBC 2 Taunton Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun 13 Jan WD Partner Swap Tournament 2:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Mon 14 Jan Chard vs YBC 2 Taunton Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Cresta, Holyrood Academy, Zembard Lane, Chard, TA20 1JL
Tue 15 Jan Wellington vs YBC Taunton Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Wellington Sports Centre, Corams Lane, Wellington, TA21 8LL
Wed 16 Jan YBC 3 vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 18 Jan YBC 2 vs YBC 1 Taunton Levels Div 1 7:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 23 Jan YBC 1 vs Weymouth Sports WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 25 Jan Weymouth Network vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, Venue TBC
Wed 30 Jan YBC 1 vs Weymouth Network WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 31 Jan Dorchester vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ

Feb 2019

Wed 6 Feb YBC 1 vs Bridport Royals 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Mon 11 Feb Bishops Caundle vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 7:30 PM, Bishops Caundle Village hall, Holt lane, Bishops Caundle, DT9 5NG
Tue 12 Feb Sherborne vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, DT9 3DA
Wed 13 Feb YBC 2 vs Chard Taunton Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 15 Feb YBC vs Unicorn Taunton Mixed Div 1 7:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun 17 Feb SES Chaplin Tournament Time TBC, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 20 Feb YBC 2 vs Wessex Wanderers 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 21 Feb Casuals vs YBC Taunton Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Bishop Fox's School, Bishop Fox Drive, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3HQ
Tue 26 Feb KA Wizards vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem Time TBC, Venue TBC
Wed 27 Feb YBC 2 vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Mar 2019

Mon 4 Mar Bridgwater vs YBC Taunton Mixed Div 1 7:00 PM, Haygrove School, Durleigh Road, Bridgwater, TA6 7HW
Wed 6 Mar YBC 1 vs Gryphon 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 8 Mar YBC 2 vs Gryphon 3 SES Mixed Div 2 7:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 12 Mar Gryphon 1 vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 13 Mar YBC 2 vs Cerne Abbas SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 19 Mar Gryphon 2 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 20 Mar YBC 2 vs Weymouth Sports WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 26 Mar Gryphon 1 vs SES Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 27 Mar YBC 2 vs Unicorn A Taunton Levels Div 1 7:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 27 Mar YBC 2 vs Gryphon 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Apr 2019

Wed 3 Apr YBC 1 vs Wessex Wanderers 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 4 Apr Dorchester vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Thu 18 Apr Bridport Royals 2 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 7:30 PM, Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN