Teams

YBC 1 - SES Levels Prem
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Mark Scott M Scott
Tom Crisp T Crisp
YBC 2 - SES Levels Prem
Kevin Luk K Luk
John Woo J Woo
Dhruv Bansal D Bansal
Christian Taylor C Taylor
YBC 3 - SES Levels Div 1
Chris Collins C Collins
Dave Clarke D Clarke
YBC 4 - SES Levels Div 2
Segun Baruwa S Baruwa
Adam Fursdon A Fursdon
Imran Qureshi I Qureshi
YBC 5 - SES Levels Div 4
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Natalie Lafferty N Lafferty
Amy Coombes A Coombes
YBC 1 - SES Mixed Div 1
Segun Baruwa S Baruwa
Natalie Lafferty N Lafferty
Steph Lipton S Lipton
Amy Coombes A Coombes
Adam Fursdon A Fursdon
Colleen Young C Young
YBC 2 - SES Mixed Div 1
Hannah Symms H Symms
Claire Symms C Symms
Dhruv Bansal D Bansal
Tom Flechon T Flechon
Reuben Biggs R Biggs
YBC 1 - WD Mixed Div 1
Jane Lipton J Lipton
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Jo Boucher J Boucher
Amy Coombes A Coombes
Dave Clarke D Clarke
Tom Crisp T Crisp
YBC 2 - WD Mixed Div 1
Segun Baruwa S Baruwa
Natalie Lafferty N Lafferty
Karina Gill K Gill
Adam Fursdon A Fursdon
Dhruv Bansal D Bansal
Christian Taylor C Taylor
Lizzie Taylor L Taylor
Colleen Young C Young
YBC - Taunton Mixed Div 1
Jane Lipton J Lipton
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Chris Collins C Collins
Amy Coombes A Coombes
Laura Staddon L Staddon
Tom Crisp T Crisp
YBC 1 - Taunton Levels Div 1
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Chris Collins C Collins
Christian Taylor C Taylor
Tom Crisp T Crisp

2019/2020 Fixtures

Jun 2019

Sat 22 Jun Junior Tournament 12:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Sep 2019

Wed 11 Sep YBC 2 vs Gryphon 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 18 Sep YBC 1 vs Sherborne SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 25 Sep YBC 1 vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sat 28 Sep Junior Tournament 12:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Oct 2019

Tue 1 Oct Sherborne vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, DT9 3DA
Wed 2 Oct YBC 1 vs Weymouth Sports SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 3 Oct Dorchester 3 vs SES Levels Div 4 SES Levels Div 4 8:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Fri 4 Oct Weymouth Network vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Redlands Community Sports Hub, Dorchester Rd, Weymouth DT3 5AW
Wed 9 Oct YBC 2 vs Gryphon WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 15 Oct YBC 2 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 15 Oct Gryphon 2 vs SES Levels Div 2 SES Levels Div 2 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 16 Oct YBC 1 vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Mon 21 Oct KAW 2 vs SES Levels Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, DT9 3DA
Wed 23 Oct YBC 1 vs Gryphon WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 31 Oct Wessex Wanderers vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Nov 2019

Tue 5 Nov Gryphon 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Thu 7 Nov Wessex Wanderers 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sat 9 Nov Junior Tournament 12:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 20 Nov YBC 2 vs Weymouth Network WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 21 Nov Dorchester 1 vs SES Levels Div 2 SES Levels Div 2 8:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Wed 27 Nov YBC 2 vs Wessex Wanderers 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 28 Nov Weymouth Sports vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Redlands Community Sports Hub, Dorchester Rd, Weymouth DT3 5AW

Dec 2019

Wed 4 Dec YBC 2 vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 5 Dec Weymouth Sports vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Redlands Community Sports Hub, Dorchester Rd, Weymouth DT3 5AW
Fri 6 Dec YBC 4 vs SES Levels Div 2 SES Levels Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 11 Dec YBC 1 vs Wessex Wanderers WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 12 Dec Weymouth Sports vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Redlands Community Sports Hub, Dorchester Rd, Weymouth DT3 5AW
Fri 20 Dec YBC 3 vs SES Levels Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Jan 2020

Tue 7 Jan Gryphon 1 vs SES Levels Div 2 SES Levels Div 2 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Thu 9 Jan Weymouth Sports vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Redlands Community Sports Hub, Dorchester Rd, Weymouth DT3 5AW
Fri 10 Jan Weymouth Network vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Redlands Community Sports Hub, Dorchester Rd, Weymouth DT3 5AW
Tue 14 Jan Gryphon 1 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 15 Jan YBC 1 vs Weymouth Sports WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun 19 Jan Junior Tournament 10:00 AM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 24 Jan YBC 1 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 28 Jan Gryphon vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 29 Jan YBC 1 vs Weymouth Network WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Feb 2020

Thu 6 Feb Dorchester 4 vs SES Levels Div 4 SES Levels Div 4 8:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Wed 12 Feb YBC 2 vs Weymouth Sports SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 18 Feb Sherborne vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem 7:30 PM, Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, DT9 3DA
Tue 18 Feb Nomads vs SES Levels Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 19 Feb YBC 2 vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 25 Feb Sherborne vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, DT9 3DA

Mar 2020

Wed 4 Mar YBC 1 vs Gryphon 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 5 Mar Wessex Wanderers vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 11 Mar YBC 2 vs Weymouth Sports WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 12 Mar Wessex Wanderers 1 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun 15 Mar Junior Tournament 10:00 AM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 17 Mar Gryphon 4 vs SES Levels Div 4 SES Levels Div 4 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 18 Mar YBC 2 vs Wessex Wanderers WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 20 Mar Beaminster 1 vs SES Levels Div 2 SES Levels Div 2 7:00 PM, Beaminster School, Newtown, Beaminster DT8 3EP
Wed 25 Mar KAW 1 vs SES Prem SES Levels Prem 8:00 PM, Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, DT9 3DA
Tue 31 Mar Gryphon vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ

Apr 2020

Wed 1 Apr YBC 1 vs Wessex Wanderers 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri 3 Apr YBC 5 vs SES Levels Div 4 SES Levels Div 4 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 15 Apr YBC 2 vs Sherborne SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 30 Apr Weysports 1 vs SES Levels Div 1 SES Levels Div 1 8:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ