Teams

YBC West Dorset Mixed A
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Jane Lipton J Lipton
Player J Boucher
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Dave Clarke D Clarke (C)
Tom Crisp T Crisp
YBC West Dorset Mixed B
Ellie Feltham E Feltham
Becky Clark B Clark
Player A Coombes
Martin Thomas M Thomas (C)
Player A Frampton
Player A Salkeld
YBC SES Mixed A
Colleen Young C Young
Player S Lipton
Player C Dawson (C)
Francis Chudley F Chudley
YBC SES Mixed B
Becky Clark B Clark
Ellie Feltham E Feltham
Player L Rutter
Simon Graham S Graham (C)
YBC SES Levels A
Player S Watson
Player J Flagg
Player M Scott
YBC SES Levels B
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Player J Buckle
Tom Crisp T Crisp
YBC SES Levels C
Francis Chudley F Chudley
Daryl Newell Ashworth D Newell-Ashworth
YBC SES Levels D
Player L Wells
Player S Foster
YBC SES Levels E
Player B Oozageer
Player S Baruwa
YBC SES Levels F
Will Cameron W Cameron
Simon Graham S Graham
YBC Taunton Mixed
Player J Boucher
Kerry Mullen K Mullen
Kirstie Allen K Allen
Ben Lipton B Lipton (C)
Tom Crisp T Crisp
Player J Buckle
YBC Taunton Levels A
Player J Flagg (C)
Player S Watson
Ben Lipton B Lipton
Tom Crisp T Crisp
YBC Taunton Levels B
Dave Clarke D Clarke
Francis Chudley F Chudley (C)
Player C Dawson
Player L Rutter
YBC Taunton Levels C
Player B Oozageer
Player C Collins (C)
Player S Baruwa
Player M Stevens

2017/2018 Fixtures

September 2017

Thu Sep 7 Dorchester vs YBC SES Levels C & D (Division 1) 8pm St. Osmunds Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Thu Sep 14 Charmouth vs YBC West Dorset Mixed B 7pm St. Andrews Community Hall, Lower Sea Lane, Charmouth, DT6 6LH
Wed Sep 20 YBC West Dorset Mixed A vs Bridport Royals 1 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed Sep 27 YBC West Dorset Mixed B vs Gryphon 2 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Sep 29 YBC Mixed vs Cerne Abbas (SES KO Round 1) 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sat Sep 30 SBA Annual County Restricted Championships 2017
Entry Form
9am - 7pm Princess Royal Sports Complex, Wellington School, South St, Wellington, TA21 8NT

October 2017

Sun Oct 1 West Dorset Handicap Tournament
Entry Form
12pm - 6pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 4EQ
Mon Oct 2 KA Wizards B vs YBC SES Levels F 8pm Sexey's School, Cole Road, Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0DF
Wed Oct 4 YBC SES Mixed A vs Dorchester 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Oct 5 Cerne Abbas vs YBC West Dorset Mixed A 7pm The Village Hall, Kettle Bridge Lane, Cerne Abbas, Dorchester, DT2 7GY
Fri Oct 06 YBC Taunton Levels B vs Chard 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Oct 10 Preston Racketeers vs YBC West Dorset Mixed B 8pm Bucklers Mead Sports Centre, Givelle Close, Yeovil, BA21 4NH
Wed Oct 11 YBC SES Mixed B vs Cerne Abbas 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Oct 13 YBC SES Levels C vs YBC SES Levels D (Division 1) 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Oct 17 Gryphon 2 vs YBC SES Mixed A 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne
Wed Oct 18 YBC SES Mixed B vs Gryphon 3 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Oct 19 Wessex Wanderers vs YBC West Dorset Mixed (WDBL Cup Round 1) 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Oct 20 YBC Taunton Mixed vs Bridgwater 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed Oct 18 KA Wizards vs YBC SES Levels A & B (Prem) 8pm RiversMeet, Hardings Lane, Gillingham, Dorset, SP8 4HX
Tue Oct 24 Gryphon 1 vs YBC West Dorset Mixed A 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne
Wed Oct 25 YBC West Dorset Mixed B vs Wareham & Purbeck 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Oct 26 Casuals vs YBC Taunton Levels A 7:15pm Bishop Fox's Community School, 4 Bishop Fox Dr, Taunton, TA1 3HQ
Sat Oct 28 Somerset Senior Bronze 2017 9am Princess Royal Sports Complex, Wellington School, South Road, Wellington, TA21 8NT
Sun Oct 29 West Dorset Veterans Tournament
Entry Form
6pm - 9pm St. Osmunds Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Tue Oct 31 Gryphon 2 vs YBC SES Levels E 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne

November 2017

Wed Nov 01 YBC Taunton Levels A vs YBC Taunton Levels B 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Nov 2 Bridport vs YBC SES Mixed B 7:30pm Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN
Fri Nov 3 YBC Taunton Mixed vs Street 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Nov 07 Bridgwater vs YBC Taunton Levels C 7pm Haygrove School Sports Hall, Durleigh Road, Bridgwater, TA6 7HW
Wed Nov 8 YBC SES Levels B vs YBC SES Levels A (Prem) 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Nov 9 Cerne Abbas vs YBC SES Mixed B 7pm The Village Hall, Kettle Bridge Lane, Cerne Abbas, Dorchester, DT2 7GY
Fri Nov 10 YBC Taunton Mixed vs Casuals 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Nov 14 Gryphon 1 vs YBC SES Mixed A 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road Sherborne
Wed Nov 15 YBC SES Mixed B vs Bishops Caundle 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Nov 17 YBC Taunton Mixed vs Unicorn 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Nov 21 Gryphon vs YBC SES Levels F 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne
Wed Nov 22 YBC West Dorset Mixed A vs Weymouth Network 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Nov 23 Wessex Wanderers vs YBC West Dorset Mixed B 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Nov 24 YBC Taunton Levels C vs Unicorn C 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun Nov 26 SES Miller Tournament
Mon Nov 27 Wessex Wanderers vs YBC SES Levels E 7pm Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 3DA
Wed Nov 29 YBC West Dorset Mixed B vs Bishops Caundle 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove Yeovil BA20 2DD

December 2017

Fri Dec 01 YBC Taunton Mixed vs Wellington 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Dec 05 Unicorn A vs YBC Taunton Levels A 7pm Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ
Wed Dec 06 YBC SES Mixed A vs Gryphon 1 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Dec 07 Weymouth Sports vs YBC West Dorset Mixed A 7:30 pm Redlands Sports Hub, Dorchester Road, Weymouth, DT3 5AW
Fri Dec 08 YBC Taunton Levels B vs Unicorn A 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Dec 12 Gryphon vs YBC SES Levels C & D (Division 1) 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road Sherborne
Wed Dec 13 YBC West Dorset Mixed B vs Bridport Royals 2 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Dec 14 Dorchester vs YBC West Dorset Mixed A 8pm St. Osmunds Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Fri Dec 15 YBC Taunton Levels B vs YBC Taunton Levels A 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Mon Dec 18 Chard vs YBC Taunton Levels A 7pm Cresta Leisure Centre, Zembard Lane, Chard, TA20 1JL
Tue Dec 19 Unicorn B vs YBC Taunton Levels C 7pm Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ

January 2018

Wed Jan 03 Mendip Way vs YBC SES Levels A & B (Prem) 7:15pm Wells Cathedral School, College Road, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2ST
Thu Jan 04 Dorchester 2 vs YBC SES Levels C & D (Division 1) 8pm St. Osmunds Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Tue Jan 09 Gryphon 3 vs YBC SES Levels E 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne
Wed Jan 10 YBC West Dorset Mixed B vs Preston Racketeers 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Jan 11 Dorchester vs YBC SES Mixed A 8pm St. Osmunds Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ
Wed Jan 12 YBC Taunton Levels C vs Unicorn B 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sun Jan 14 West Dorset Partner Swap Tournament
Entry Form
2pm - 6pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Tue Jan 16 Gryphon 3 vs YBC SES Mixed B 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed Jan 17 YBC SES Mixed A vs Gryphon 2 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Jan 18 Bridport vs YBC SES Levels F 7:30pm Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN
Fri Jan 19 YBC Taunton Levels C vs Bridgwater 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Jan 23 Bridgwater vs YBC Taunton Mixed 7pm Haygrove School Sports Hall, Durleigh Road, Bridgwater, TA6 7HW
Wed Jan 24 YBC SES Mixed B vs Wessex Wanderers 2 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Jan 26 YBC SES Levels D vs YBC SES Levels C (Division 1) 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Sat Jan 27 West Dorset Junior Tournament
Entry Form
6pm - 9pm Redlands Sports Hub, Dorchester Road, Weymouth, DT3 5AW
Tue Jan 30 Unicorn vs YBC Taunton Mixed 7pm Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ
Wed Jan 31 YBC West Dorset Mixed A vs Gryphon 1 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

February 2018

Thu Feb 01 Wessex Wanderers 2 vs YBC SES Mixed B 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Feb 2 Street vs YBC Taunton Mixed 7:30pm St Dunstans School, Wells Road, Glastonbury, BA6 9BY
Thu Feb 08 Wareham & Purbeck vs YBC West Dorset Mixed B 7:45 pm Purbeck Sports Centre, Worgret Road, Wareham, BH20 4PH
Fri Feb 09 Weymouth Network vs YBC West Dorset Mixed A 7:30 pm Redlands Sports Hub, Dorchester Road, Weymouth, DT3 5AW
Fri Feb 16 Wincanton vs YBC SES Levels A & B (Prem) 7:30 pm Wincanton Leisure Centre, West Hill, Wincanton, Somerset, BA9 9SP
Sun Feb 18 SES Chaplin Tournament (Levels)
Mon Feb 19 Chard vs YBC Taunton Levels B 7pm Cresta Leisure Centre, Zembard Lane, Chard, TA20 1JL
Wed Feb 21 YBC West Dorset Mixed B vs Charmouth 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Feb 22 Bridport Royals 1 vs YBC West Dorset Mixed A 7:30 pm Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN
Fri Feb 23 YBC Taunton Levels A vs Unicorn A 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed Feb 28 YBC West Dorset Mixed A vs Weymouth Sports 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

March 2018

Mon Mar 05 Bishops Caundle vs YBC West Dorset Mixed B 7pm Village Hall, Bishops Caundle, Sherborne, DT9 5NB
Tue Mar 06 Gryphon 4 vs YBC SES Levels E 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road Sherborne
Wed Mar 07 YBC SES Mixed B vs Bridport 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Mar 08 Casuals vs YBC Taunton Mixed 7:15pm Bishop Fox's Community School, 4 Bishop Fox Dr, Taunton, TA1 3HQ
Fri Mar 09 Crewkerne vs YBC SES Levels F 7pm Crewkerne Leisure Centre
Tue Mar 13 Unicorn C vs YBC Taunton Levels C 7pm Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ
Wed Mar 14 YBC West Dorset Mixed A vs Dorchester 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Mar 15 Casuals vs YBC Taunton Levels B 7:15pm Bishop Fox's Community School, 4 Bishop Fox Dr, Taunton, TA1 3HQ
Fri Mar 16 YBC SES Levels E vs SES Levels Division 2 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Mar 20 Unicorn A vs YBC Taunton Levels B 7pm Richard Huish College, South St, Taunton, TA1 3DZ
Wed Mar 21 YBC SES Mixed A vs Wessex Wanderers 1 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Mar 22 Bridport Royals 2 vs YBC West Dorset Mixed B 7:30 pm Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN
Fri Mar 23 (TBC) YBC SES Levels A vs YBC SES Levels B (Prem) 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue Mar 27 Gryphon 2 vs YBC West Dorset Mixed B 8pm Gryphon Leisure Centre, Bristol Road Sherborne
Wed Mar 28 YBC West Dorset Mixed A vs Cerne Abbas 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Mar 30 YBC Taunton Levels B vs Casuals 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

April 2018

Tue Apr 03 Wellington vs YBC Taunton Mixed 7:30pm Wellington Sports Centre, Corams Lane, Wellington, TA21 8LL
Fri Apr 06 YBC SES Levels F vs SES Levels Division 3 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed Apr 11 YBC West Dorset Mixed B vs Wessex Wanderers 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu Apr 12 Wessex Wanderers 1 vs YBC SES Mixed A 8pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Fri Apr 13 YBC Taunton Levels A vs Chard 7pm Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Mon Apr 16 Bishops Caundle vs YBC SES Mixed B 7pm Village Hall, Bishops Caundle, Sherborne, DT9 5NB
Thu Apr 19 West Dorset Divisional Tournament
Entry Form
7pm - 10pm St. Osmunds Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ