2018/2019 Fixtures

Sep 2018

Wed 12 Sep YBC1 vs Sherborne SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Oct 2018

Wed 3 Oct YBC1 vs Dorchester SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 18 Oct Bridport Royals 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 7:30 PM, Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN

Nov 2018

Tue 13 Nov Gryphon 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ

Dec 2018

Thu 6 Dec Wessex Wanderers 1 vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 20 Dec Dorchester vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ

Feb 2019

Wed 6 Feb YBC 1 vs Bridport Royals 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 12 Feb Sherborne vs YBC 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Oxley Sports Centre, Bradford Road, Sherborne, DT9 3DA

Mar 2019

Wed 6 Mar YBC 1 vs Gryphon 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Apr 2019

Wed 3 Apr YBC 1 vs Wessex Wanderers 1 SES Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD