2018/2019 Fixtures

Sep 2018

Wed 19 Sep YBC 2 vs Bishops Caundle SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Thu 27 Sep Wessex Wanderers 2 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Nov 2018

Thu 8 Nov Cerne Abbas vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 7:00 PM, Cerne Abbas Village Hall, Kettle Bridge Lane, Cerne Abbas, DT2 7GY
Wed 14 Nov YBC 2 vs Gryphon 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Dec 2018

Tue 11 Dec Gryphon 3 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ
Wed 19 Dec YBC 2 vs Bridport Royals 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Feb 2019

Mon 11 Feb Bishops Caundle vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 7:30 PM, Bishops Caundle Village hall, Holt lane, Bishops Caundle, DT9 5NG
Wed 20 Feb YBC 2 vs Wessex Wanderers 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Mar 2019

Fri 8 Mar YBC 2 vs Gryphon 3 SES Mixed Div 2 7:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 13 Mar YBC 2 vs Cerne Abbas SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 19 Mar Gryphon 2 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 8:00 PM, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ

Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr Bridport Royals 2 vs YBC 2 SES Mixed Div 2 7:30 PM, Bridport Leisure Centre, Brewery Fields, Bridport, DT6 5LN