2018/2019 Fixtures

Sep 2018

Wed 26 Sep YBC 1 vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Oct 2018

Wed 10 Oct YBC 2 vs Dorchester WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Tue 23 Oct Gryphon 1 vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, The Gryphon Sports Centre, Bristol Road, Sherborne, DT9 4EQ

Nov 2018

Wed 21 Nov YBC 2 vs Weymouth Network WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Dec 2018

Thu 6 Dec Weymouth Sports vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, Venue TBC

Jan 2019

Fri 25 Jan Weymouth Network vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, Venue TBC
Thu 31 Jan Dorchester vs YBC 2 WD Mixed Div 1 Time TBC, St Osmund's Community Sports Centre, Barnes Way, Dorchester, DT1 2DZ

Feb 2019

Wed 27 Feb YBC 2 vs YBC 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD

Mar 2019

Wed 20 Mar YBC 2 vs Weymouth Sports WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD
Wed 27 Mar YBC 2 vs Gryphon 1 WD Mixed Div 1 8:00 PM, Westlands Sports & Fitness Club, Westbourne Grove, Yeovil, BA20 2DD